Staff

Conor Jennings
Heavy Vehicle Sales
  Phone: 057 93 23322
  Mobile: 087 7998876
  Email: conor@lhc.ie
John Keogh
Light & Medium Vehicle Sales
  Phone: 057 93 23322
  Mobile: 087 6297548
  Email: john@lhc.ie
Noelle Owens
Operation Manager
  Phone: 057 93 23322
  Email: noelle@lhc.ie
Barbara Hughes
Accounts & Admin
  Phone: 057 93 23322
  Email: accounts@lhc.ie
Gordon Delaney (Service)
Service Manager
  Phone: 057 93 23322
  Mobile: 087 7992991
  Email: service@lhc.ie
Stephen O Beirne (Parts)
Parts Manager
  Phone: 057 93 23322
  Email: parts@lhc.ie